Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Linda Kay Nichols, DMD, PA -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Linda Kay Nichols, DMD, PA

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Albuquerque, NM

23 total reviews

Dr. Linda Kay Nichols always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Nichols below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randella B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent dental care. Wonderful staff. Outstanding Dentist.
Derek W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Fantastic dental experience.
Randall K.
Submitted 10/13/21
As always- friendly and professional
David J.
Submitted 10/10/21
Comfortable setting with a relaxed atmosphere. Professional care and patient safety has always been A priority with Dr. Nichols. Good dental health is no accident.
Kim P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great as usual.
Kim P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Staff professional, personable. Dr Nichols working to solve a problem with my jaw.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Nichols and her team provide exceptional oral health care. Alma from her front office is wonderful to work with and her hygienist is very gentle. Dr. Nichols is also amazing! I highly recommend!
Antoinette S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great!!
Daniel F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Useful.
Katrina O.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Nichols is amazing, I have been going to her about 20 years and send my friends here . Quality care
Willa L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Nichols is always cheerful and thorough. I am always pleased with her work.
Alonzo G.
Submitted 07/29/21
As always, Superb!
Randella B.
Submitted 07/21/21
OK.
Deirdre G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly, professional
Carrie O.
Submitted 07/14/21
I always appreciate Dr. Nichols experience and expertise. Her staff is great!
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Hygienist was great and did a great job!
Randall N.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very thorough. Very pleasant.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Nichols and all her staff are fantastic. They do their work with a clear passion for patients. I feel confident that when I visit her office I receive the best care possible. Dr Nichols has helped me to reduce my anxiety around dentistry as well as teaching me to care for my teeth in a way that supports my best health. She always takes time to make a personal connection. That’s rare in our current medical world. Thank you so much.
Victoria G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have been going to Dr. Nichols for over 15 years and she is wonderful!!!
Eleanor B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Nichols and her staff are always friendly and professional I always feel welcome they take good care of me